top of page


Rhiannon Morgan


Sweet Angel Baby                          Principal            Chris Hatcher, Matt Power, Ashley Knight, Dir. Melanie Oates

Selkie Project                                 Lead                   Bedlamer Pictures, Dir. Alexa Jerrett

Poster Child                                    Principal            Kerry Gamberg, Ife Alaba, Dir. Brianna Russel  

Only the Night Knows                    Principal            Blue Pinion Films Inc, Ruth Lawrence, Dir. Brad Gover

Silent Planet                                   Principal            Jonathan Bronfman, Andrew Bronfman, Mark O’Neil, Dir. Jeffrey St. Jules  

Hudson and Rex                             Principal            Shaftesbury, Pope Productions


SurrealEstate                                 Principal            Blue Ice Pictures, Dir. John Vatcher    

Vegas                                               Lead                   Little Scout Films, Anna Wheeler, Ashley Knight, Dir. Anna Wheeler

Mother's Skin                                  Lead                  Pretty Fierce Films, Jason Buxton, Leah Johnston, Dir. Leah Johnston


Little Orphans                                 Lead                   Imagine That Productions, Jenny Hawley, Sherry White, Dir. Ruth Lawrence

The Existence of Magic                  Lead                   Visionary Hag Productions, Dir. Martine Blue

Black Conflux                                  Supporting        Mark O’Neill, Michael Solomon, Dir. Nicole Dorsey

Always Going Never Gone             Principal            Eye Figure Film, Kerrie Mattie, Dir. Wanda Nolan

New Woman                                    Lead                   Ark Film, Dir. Benjamin Noah

Waste It                                            Supporting        Butter Pictures, Kerry Gamberg, Dir. Emily Bridger

Moving On                                        Lead                   Dir. Emily Bridger 

Newfoundland at Armageddon     Principal            Barbara Doran, Natalie Dubois, Arnie Gelbart, Dir. Brian Mckenna 

Away from Everywhere                  Featured            Michael Dobbin, Barbara Doran, Brad Gover, Dir. Justin Simms 

Bait                                                   Lead                   Brad Gover, Christina Steele Nash, Dir. Melanie Oates 

Republic of Doyle Ep.308               Principal            CBC, John Vatcher, Take the Shot Productions, Dir. Stacey Curtis 



We, Jane                           Audiobook Narration        Aimee Wall, Book*hug Press


Win: Best Actress at the Romford Horror Film Festival 2021 for role in New Woman


Win: Best Actor at the Catham-Kent International Film Festival 2020 for role in New Woman

bottom of page